Pokémon Special Anime
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

H-Hi...I'm new here but...I really want to help.

+6
whatthechuck3
Joyfulldreams
dabeatmaster123
SaiTurtlesninjaNX
Mrtweetums
カイリ
10 posters

Go down

H-Hi...I'm new here but...I really want to help. Empty H-Hi...I'm new here but...I really want to help.

Post by カイリ Thu Mar 04, 2010 4:22 pm

Hey, I'm ChibiWish, but you can all call me Kaili.

I am an aspiring illustrator, animator and writer.
I came to this site because I really want to get publicity on my animating.

I am considering being an animator, illustrator and voice actor for this project.
And for voice acting I was thinking I'd be for either Yellow or Pokémon (mainly Pikachu)
or both.

Just to give you a preview of my work, here is the original Pikachu from the early point of the manga.
H-Hi...I'm new here but...I really want to help. Pikashock01
It's rather old so I can draw better than this now but I hope you all think it's good.

~Kaili
カイリ
カイリ

H-Hi...I'm new here but...I really want to help. Bg10

http://Cuiao.deviantart.com

Back to top Go down

H-Hi...I'm new here but...I really want to help. Empty Re: H-Hi...I'm new here but...I really want to help.

Post by Mrtweetums Thu Mar 04, 2010 4:33 pm

Ooh! It seems like you could be a big help to this project! I'm mrtweetums, and welcome to the forums! Check the rules and stuff and try to contribute!

I'd love to see/hear your auditions!

A pokemon voice actress! I wanna hear your pikachu! (pikafan)
and impressive pikachu drawing. I'm no expert at drawing thingies but that looks pretty awesome!
Mrtweetums
Mrtweetums
Full Supporter
Full Supporter

Forum Team Voice Team Administrator H-Hi...I'm new here but...I really want to help. Bg10

Back to top Go down

H-Hi...I'm new here but...I really want to help. Empty Re: H-Hi...I'm new here but...I really want to help.

Post by SaiTurtlesninjaNX Thu Mar 04, 2010 5:17 pm

Hi there
I'm Sai