Pokémon Special Anime
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello, my new obsession :3

5 posters

Go down

Hello, my new obsession :3 Empty Hello, my new obsession :3

Post by TwitchingHades Wed Apr 30, 2014 7:38 pm

Hi, all! I'm TwitchingHades, Hades for short.
I love anime, and Pokemon, but I guess that much should be obvious. I also love animating! I'm currently an animation major in college, about to start my junior year so I've got some experience under my belt.
I just found out about this project today, so I'm obviously new here. As said in the description, I've fallen in love with the idea of a fan-made Pokemon show (and obsession over it is soon to follow). I will likely be auditioning as an animator in the near future, as long as the project is still looking for more animators, so look forward to seeing some of my work! I think I would make a great addition to the team, as I am not only a fast animator, but I'm also fairly good at adapting my style. The only downside is that I'm not very good at backgrounds, so I would be most useful in character animation :"D
So, (for those of you without the authority to recruit people) wish me luck on becoming part of the team!

P.S. I read in the Animator Audition post that I needed to make a walk and run cycle of a main character. If someone has a link to a picture of one/all of the main characters, that would be very helpful, to make sure I'm drawing the right person. Please and thank you!  = D

Hades out~
TwitchingHades
TwitchingHades

Hello, my new obsession :3 Bg10

Back to top Go down

Hello, my new obsession :3 Empty Re: Hello, my new obsession :3

Post by Giest Thu May 01, 2014 10:21 am

I'm not sure if this project is on hiatus or not but here are some reference pictures for Red:

http://cdn.bulbagarden.net/upload/d/de/Red_Adventures_Running.png
http://cdn.bulbagarden.net/upload/7/75/Red_RGB_chapter_Adventures.png