Pokémon Special Anime
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi :) Why does the title have to be at least 10 characters? :(

+3
Joyfulldreams
whatthechuck3
Supernova
7 posters

Go down

Hi :) Why does the title have to be at least 10 characters? :( Empty Hi :) Why does the title have to be at least 10 characters? :(

Post by Supernova Sat Mar 06, 2010 5:39 am

Lol, I don;t ven know how I got here. but I'm impressed by how well organised this is and how much I believe it will actually work.
I'm not interested in being a VA really and I don;t ahve the skills to do anything else. Still, I'll want to hhelp out someway, even if it's just suggestions. might audition for a pokepart someday.

Still, I really look forward to this and wish you all luck and hope I can help Smile

Oh, and I just realised. I'm a just-starting-out bassist, but if I can be any help to the music area of things, I'd love to Smile (Because it's somethign I can actually do that's useful :p)

Supernova
Staff

Script Team Hi :) Why does the title have to be at least 10 characters? :( Bg10

Back to top Go down

Hi :) Why does the title have to be at least 10 characters? :( Empty Re: Hi :) Why does the title have to be at least 10 characters? :(

Post by whatthechuck3 Sat Mar 06, 2010 7:29 am

Welcome to the team. I'm whatthechuck3, animatic VA for Green and Oak. Don't worry about the lack of skills (although you may find that your selling your self short in that department, after all we're our own critics XD) ideas and comments are just as important as everything else! If you do decide to audition for anything, however, I wish you the best of luck Smile
whatthechuck3
whatthechuck3
Team Vice Leader

Voice Team Voice Team Vice Leader Fakemon Contest Hi :) Why does the title have to be at least 10 characters? :( Bg10

Back to top Go down