Pokémon Special Anime
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A New Trainer has entered the region

+5
whatthechuck3
Mrtweetums
SaiTurtlesninjaNX
Marley
Katosen27
9 posters

Go down

A New Trainer has entered the region Empty A New Trainer has entered the region

Post by Katosen27 Tue May 18, 2010 9:45 pm

Hello everyone, my name is Katosen, and I am a big fan of pokemon special Smile

I haven't read all the volumes yet (only read up to the end of the yellow saga from the english releases)...I just recently discovered that the remaining volumes have been uploaded onto MangaFox and I'll probably be reading them shortly lol

Long story short, I'm an acting student and I'm looking forward to auditioning for some parts in the anime.

Nice to meet all of you,

Sincerly,
Katosen
Katosen27
Katosen27
Staff

Script Team A New Trainer has entered the region Bg10

Back to top Go down

A New Trainer has entered the region Empty Re: A New Trainer has entered the region

Post by Guest Tue May 18, 2010 9:49 pm

I'll tell you a secret! I haven't read past the middle of yellow either! But shhhh!

I'm RainbowMunchies, aka Rain. I write VA script and moderate. pikachu

An acting student eh? It'll be good to have a professional auditioning for VAs-- though you have a lot of competition right now. ;3 Just make sure you read the rules, and post your audition in the correct thread.

Welcome to the forums. <3 Razz

Back to top Go down

A New Trainer has entered the region Empty Re: A New Trainer has entered the region

Post by Marley Tue May 18, 2010 10:43 pm

Potential VA's abound! The more the merrier, I say. O: And it's great that you're an acting student. >> Other than lying to my parents I have zero acting experience.

I'm Marley, auditioning VA. So we may be working together down the road. :D
What are you thinking of auditioning for?