Pokémon Special Anime
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The foe's weak! Go get 'em NEW GUY!

+7
Mrtweetums
whatthechuck3
SaiTurtlesninjaNX
dirksies
dabeatmaster123
Neojunk
Assassin
11 posters

Go down

The foe's weak! Go get 'em NEW GUY! Empty The foe's weak! Go get 'em NEW GUY!

Post by Assassin Fri Jul 09, 2010 1:14 am

NEW GUY's attack failed!

Ugh, for the love of freaking....hmm? Oh, sorry.

Sup guys! I am Assassin and I'm going to go to college for an Art degree this year and have been reading the manga since back in middle school as well as being a big fan of the game. Online I'm mainly an editor for a lot of wiki sites like Bulbapedia and TVtropes which really isn't that special. I actually found this group while fixing some errors on the Pokemon Special page, though it shouldn't be under Animated Adaptation and should be under Fanime...hold on a second.

*edit edit edit*

Anyways, I hope to help you guys all I can and to try out as an Illustrator, though it does mean I'll have to try and attempt the manga's artstyle, which I haven't been accustomed to yet, but hey! Practice makes Perfect right? I hope to fit in with you guys.
Assassin
Assassin

The foe's weak! Go get 'em NEW GUY! Bg10

Back to top Go down

The foe's weak! Go get 'em NEW GUY! Empty Re: The foe's weak! Go get 'em NEW GUY!

Post by Neojunk Fri Jul 09, 2010 4:39 am

It wouldn't have mattered if your attack failed. I'm the cool guy that uses Protect. Unless the attack was feint....? Then it wouldn't have failed so.... I'm guessing my Protect would have been successful had not your attack failed. But I did spam it, so Protect could've failed. Oh well, *uses hyper potion*. pirat IMBA rollout
Neojunk
Neojunk
Staff

Music Team The foe's weak! Go get 'em NEW GUY! Bg10

Back to top Go down

The foe's weak! Go get 'em NEW GUY! Empty Re: The foe's weak! Go get 'em NEW GUY!

Post by dabeatmaster123 Fri Jul 09, 2010 6:11 am