Pokémon Special Anime
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lack of available talent

4 posters

Go down

Lack of available talent Empty Lack of available talent

Post by Mamonyne Mon May 30, 2011 1:49 pm

Hello, the name's Mamonyne.
I noticed I can't join any groups or try to audition(everyone i wanted to do is apparently taken), so I have wanted to draw for the anime.
However, I don't think my artwork is as good as anyone else's. I am a good artist, if you can call me that, but I just can't seem to copy the art style of the manga.
What can I do to help??? Sad
Mamonyne
Mamonyne

Lack of available talent Bg10

Back to top Go down

Lack of available talent Empty Re: Lack of available talent

Post by Guest Mon May 30, 2011 2:25 pm

Hi Mamonyne and welcome. Which groups were you trying to join exactly and what were you planning to do? As far as I know only the Script and Music team is closed off and nothing is official yet regarding the VAs. Artwise you'll have to ask Joyfulldreams, Aki, Kazaaz or any member of the illustration or animation teams. Just PM someone with a bulbasaur or pikachu icon under their avatar XD. Hope this helps a little . pikachu

Back to top Go down

Post by Mamonyne Mon May 30, 2011 2:36 pm

Oh, this helps. Thank you so much.
Mamonyne
Mamonyne

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Mon May 30, 2011 2:59 pm

You're welcome happy , glad I could help. Oh yes and i forgot to say - read the rules :-D.

Back to top Go down

Post by Mrtweetums Mon May 30, 2011 4:36 pm

Welcome to the forums! I'm mrtweetums!

Well, if you're really wondering what you can do, illustration, animation, and Voice acting is still open! And if you really think you have musical talents that can help the project, you can still technically audition for the music team! (you just have to PM)