Pokémon Special Anime
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Insert Greeting Phrase here]

4 posters

Go down

[Insert Greeting Phrase here] Empty [Insert Greeting Phrase here]

Post by L100Meganium Fri Jun 01, 2012 9:45 pm

Hello, fellow Pokémon fans!

My name is Beth, but I've been using my L100Meganium username since like 2002, so feel free to call me Meganium if you want. I'm 20 (I'll be 21 in 9 days!), I'm an English major with a minor in Art, and I live and breathe Pokémon and have since 1998. My favorite Pokémon is Ditto because it's all of them, my first Pokémon game was Crystal (I chose Chikorita--surprised?), I like to draw Pokémon in my free time and write fanfictions about legendaries on fanfiction dot net, and my favorite colors are lavender and sky blue. That last one isn't related to anything, but I just thought you'd like to know.

Probably the best thing about me is that I can occasionally be pretty hilarious. Oh, and my impeccable grasp of the English language that comes with being an Insufferable Grammar/Spelling/Word Usage/Punctuation Perfectionist, but everybody hates that about me but me, so I guess that doesn't count.

I first learned about this project from TV Tropes' page on Pokémon Special. As soon as I saw it I knew I had to join. It was like all of my PokéSpe fangirl dreams just exploded into existence in a fiery burst of sheer excellence. So that is why I am here. Also I am a person of a thousand voices and could probably voice-act anything and also I like to draw Pokémon.

I'm a pretty friendly person, so I'm looking forward to getting to know everyone!

Last edited by L100Meganium on Fri Jun 01, 2012 9:50 pm; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : More rambling! Yay!)
L100Meganium
L100Meganium

[Insert Greeting Phrase here] Bg10

Back to top Go down

[Insert Greeting Phrase here] Empty Re: [Insert Greeting Phrase here]

Post by Tsurugi Sat Jun 02, 2012 6:47 am